Projects

Services

MCC, Inc., established in 1926, can provide the industry solution that your construction project needs.
From asphalt to concrete, aggregates to recycling, and site prep to demolition-
MCC, Inc. can be your single point of contact for all of your construction needs.

Please see our list of services below, and if you do not see your specific need listed below, please do not hesitate to call
and we will help you find a solution.


Aggregate

MCC, Inc.’s Aggregate Division, with a fleet of nearly 75 dump trucks, specializes in all types of construction aggregates and recycled materials.  We can fulfill your project quantities from one ton to hundreds of thousands of tons. 
We produce the materials that will create the base of your project needs with the equipment consisting of:
crushers, wash plants, recycling equipment, and much more.

*Please see the contact personnel listed below – call for products and pricing. 
If you need a specialty product or are not sure we can provide the service you need,  please do not hesitate to contact us, we will find your solution!

Kent Turkow Aggregate Division Manager 920-378-1519 kent.t@murphyinc.org
Ory Green Aggregate Production Manager 920-850-7401 ory.green@murphyinc.org
Terry Ross Washed Materials Production Manager 920-378-6928 terry.ross@murphyinc.org
Ken Murphy Aggregate & Concrete Sales 920-749-3360 x3002 ken.murphy@murphyinc.org
Larry Bretl Properties & Inventory Control Manager 920-378-1521 larry.bretl@murphyinc.org
Chris Dillenberg Trucking Dispatch 920-277-6395 chris.dillenberg@murphyinc.org
Kathy Conradt Aggregate Dispatch 920-749-3360 x3073 kathy.conradt@murphyinc.org

Asphalt

MCC, Inc’s Asphalt Division has multiple prep and paving crews that can assist in all pavement needs.
We specialize in building subdivisions, state highways and municipal streets, commercial parking lots and even finalizing your expansion projects.  The asphalt crews are versatile and experienced for any project.

View Projects

*Please see the contact personnel listed below – call for products and pricing. 
If you need a specialty product or are not sure we can provide the service you need,
please do not hesitate to contact us – we will find your solution!

John Murphy Senior Vice President of Operations 920-749-3360 x3019 john.murphy@murphyinc.org
Joyce Murphy-Stearns Vice President 920-749-3360 x3013 joyce.stearns@murphyinc.org
Sue Murphy General Manager 920-749-3360 x3050 sue.murphy@murphyinc.org
John Carpenter Division Manager 920-749-3360 x3012 john.carpenter@murphyinc.org
Alicia Marx Project Coordinator 920-749-3360 x3037 alicia.marx@murphyinc.org
Jennifer Tomazevic Administrative Assistant 920-749-3360 X3135 jenn.tomazevic@murphyinc.org
Erin Ferg Quality Control Lab Coordinator 920-750-9583 erin.ferg@murphyinc.org
Neal Rabideau Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3128 neal.rabideau@murphyinc.org
Darrel Van Straten Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3046 darrel.vanstraten@murphyinc.org
Jay Garvey Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3026 jay.garvey@murphyinc.org
Ridge Liebzeit Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3038 ridge.liebzeit@murphyinc.org
Leo Billings Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3125 leonard.billings@murphyinc.org
Doug Van Handel Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3086 doug.vanhandel@murphyinc.org
Berl Bolle Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3131 berlin.bolle@murphyinc.org
Ian Murphy Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3025 ian.murphy@murphyinc.org

Commercial Reconstruction & Paving

WisDOT Highway Paving

Asphalt Placement in Subdivision

Ready Mix Concrete

MCC, Inc.’s Concrete Division consists of over 100 front-discharge ready mix trucks, that are ready to deliver the highest quality product to your construction site. With knowledgeable and customer-focused operators, we can supply its customers with any mix needed to build a successful foundation to a project. 

MCC, Inc. has had much success when being directly involved projects such as: large industrial jobs, light commercial buildings, quality management controlled department of transportation, municipal pavement and repair, condominium complexes, residential footings and walls.

An elevated level of service and quality has set MCC, Inc. apart from other producers, with over 30 years of combined industry experience.  
The concrete dispatch staff is knowledgeable and responsive, and the quality control department boasts a very well equipped state certified testing laboratory. Much of the Concrete division staff carries ACI Certification, and the quality control staff maintains both state and national industry levels certifications. We are proud to employ a well seasoned and safety conscious crew of plant operators and truck drivers to round out the operation.
Without a doubt, MCC, Inc. is the best concrete producer in the area staffed and equipped to best service your concrete needs.

Todd Brockman Vice President of Operations 920-749-3360 x3022 todd.brockman@murphyinc.org
Dave Urban Concrete Division Manager 920-749-3360 x3040 dave.urban@murphyinc.org
Dave Kleuskens Concrete Operations Manager 920-749-3360 x3029 dave.kleuskens@murphyinc.org
Ken Murphy Concrete & Aggregate Sales Manager 920-749-3360 x3002 ken.murphy@murphyinc.org
Paul Mathe Quality Control Lab Coordinator 920-460-8255 paul.mathe@murphyinc.org
Jeff Golla Area Manager -Crivitz 715-854-2002 jeff.golla@murphyinc.org
Tom Goehler Area Manager – Fox Cities / Asst Sales Manager 920-716-7289 tom.goehler@murphyinc.org
Randy Schmoll Area Manager-Greenbay & Bonduel 920-378-4644 randy.schmoll@murphyinc.org
J.R. Schwartz Area Manager-Fond Du Lac 920-378-4638 jr.schwartz@murphyinc.org
Tom Crain Area Manager-New London 920-850-9278  tom.crain@murphyinc.org
Scott Schuh Area Manager-Oshkosh 920-850-4040  scott.schuh@murphyinc.org

WisDOT Highway & Bridge Projects

Commercial & Residential Concrete Delivery

Agricultural Concrete Delivery

Commercial Concrete Conveyor

MCC Inc. offers products, quality material and solutions for the following Markets/Industries:

  • Commercial & Industrial
    • Ready mix concrete, High Strength Concrete, Lightweight Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill,
      3D Micro & Macro Fiber-Reinforced Concrete, Custom Parking Lot Concrete Designs,  Material Conveying Services
  • Agricultural
    • NRCS/ASCS Concrete designs, 3D Macro Fiber Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill & Slurry, Material Conveying Service, Bedding sand, Trucking Services
  • Energy/ Utilities
    • Custom & Standard Self Compacting Flow-able Fills, Ready Mix Concrete, High Performance Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Aggregates,
    • Lease/Rental Of Property For Staging Equipment- Various Locations
  • Residential
    • Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Fiber Reinforced Concrete, ICF Concrete Mix Designs, Colored Concrete, Signature Exterior Mix Designs, Material Conveying Service
  • Municipal/ DOT 
    • Self Compacting Flowable Fill , Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Macro Fiber Reinforced Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Trucking Services, Material Conveying

Earthwork & Grading

MCC, Inc. has the equipment and personnel to perform nearly any type of heavy construction such as: reconstructing a Federal or State Highway, prepping a commercial location for expansion or construction and so much more. Equipped with excavators, dozers, compaction equipment, haul trucks and more; the company can build your project form the ground up. 
MCC, Inc. will maintain its original role with the Aggregate Division while working with the Trucking, Concrete, and Asphalt Divisions. 

John Murphy Senior Vice President of Operations 920-749-3360 x3019 john.murphy@murphyinc.org
Sue Murphy General Manager 920-749-3360 x3050 sue.murphy@murphyinc.org
Doug Van Handel Project Manager 920-749-3360 x3086 doug.vanhandel@murphyinc.org
Berl Bolle Project Estimator 920-749-3360 x3131 berlin.bolle@murphyinc.org

​​

Custom Home Construction

 

WisDOT Highway Reconstruction

 

Municipal Street Reconstruction

Trucking & Logistics

MCC, Inc. can service nearly any need that you have for materials or equipment in Northeast Wisconsin.
We are equipped with an operational fleet of around 75 dump trucks, dump trailers, tractors, transport trailers and a dedicated group of top notch drivers; this allows us to support any trucking endeavor that is needed by our customers. 

Dave Urban Concrete & Trucking Divison Manager 920-236-8132 dave.urban@murphyinc.org
Chris Dillenberg Transportation Manager 920-749-3360 x3069 chris.dillenberg@murphyinc.org
Kathy Conradt Trucking Dispatch 920-749-3360 x3073 kathy.conradt@murphyinc.org
Shawn Retzlaff Trucking Dispatch 920-749-3360 x3078 shawn.retzlaff@murphyinc.org

Trucking for the last 90 years.

 

We can tackle trucking jobs big & small

 

We have the horsepower to transport what you need moved – call us today